Ministers and teams


Rector: Revd Martin Johnson (Pastoral Care)
Honorary associate priests: Revd Jeannette McHugh, Revd Canon Professor Scott Cowdell
Deacon: Revd Robin Moore
Liturgical assistants: Lisa Carley, Sarah Gowty, Tim Gulliver, Rebecca Kleinig, Brian McKinlay, Elise Palethorpe, and Philippa Wicks

If you need the help of a Priest …

Please call the Parish Office on (02) 6161 7334 for a message that will tell you whom to contact for help, and their number.

Parish Council

Revd Martin Johnson
Rector's Warden: Cliff Lloyd
People's Wardens: Denise Manley, vacancy
Councillors: Alistair Davidson (Chair), Russell McCaskie, Rebecca Palethorpe (Secretary), Laura Wood (Safety & Compliance officer) and Shane Woodburn (Treasurer)

Co-ordinators and Teams

Children's & Youth Ministry Support Group: Rector, Jo Lloyd & Rebecca Palethorpe
Clergy Appointment Board: Chris Cheah, Jo Lloyd & Denise Manley.
Communications team: Parish Emails, Calendar, & Rosters Leighton Mann. Webkeepers Chris Cheah & Leighton Mann.
Flowers co-ordinator: ?
Events and Food @ St Philip's Coordinators: Susan Johnson & Leighton Mann
Liturgy Team: The clergy, liturgical assistants & Music Director.
Music Director: Colin Forbes.
Pandora's Management committee: contact Kerry-Anne Cousins, Ann Munro, Susan Johnson & Rachel Tscharke.
Pastoral Care Team: Rector, Chris Cheah, Denise Manley, Revd Jeannette McHugh, Revd Robin Moore & Helen Palethorpe.
St Pip's Youth Group: Rebecca & Steve Palethorpe
Synod representatives: Alison Davidson, Ashton Robinson & Ann Munro. Alternates: Sarah Gowty & Leighton Mann.