Our Parish

St Philip's Kindergarten

Other Canberra parishes

Ainslie, All Saints
Barton, Basement Ministries
Charnwood, St Barnabas's
Curtin, Good Shepherd
Deakin, St Luke's
Gungahlin, Gungahlin Anglican Church
Hackett, Holy Cross
Hawker, Christ Church
Holt, St James's
Jamison, Holy Covenant
Kaleen-Giralang, St Simon's
Kambah, Arawang Anglican Church, Kambah
Lanyon Valley, Lanyon Valley Anglican Church
Manuka, St Paul's
Pearce, St George's
Reid, St John the Baptist
South Tuggeranong, St Mary in the Valley
Spence, St Paul's, Ginninderra
Wanniassa, St Matthew's
Weston, St Peter's

Diocese and region

Anglican Diocese of Canberra & Goulburn
Diocesan Cycle of Prayer (pdf)
St Saviour's Cathedral, Goulburn
Anglican Investment and Development Fund, Canberra & Goulburn
Anglican Schools in Canberra & Goulburn
Anglicare, Canberra & Goulburn
St Mark's National Theological Centre
Synergy Youth


Anglican Church of Australia
Anglican Board of Mission - Australia
Anglican Primate of Australia
Defence Anglicans
National Council of Churches in Australia


The Anglican Communion | News Service
Anglican Communion Environmental Network
Anglicans Online
World Council of Churches | Ecumenical Prayer Cycle


Revised Common Lectionary at Vanderbuilt Divinity Library
Oremus Bible browser

St Philip's Anglican Church,
cnr Moorhouse and Macpherson Streets, O'Connor, ACT 2602.